Art journal spread – There is light

It feels kind of freeing to work in my art journal. Especially since that I´ve decided to go with Gillian Smiths suggestion of making it a gift to myself. It is just for me, and no one else. Of course you can look, but the pages or spreads in my Moleskine journals are to stay with me.

There is light, art journal spread made by Camilla Olsson Art There is light, detailed photo of a spread made by Camilla Olsson Art Detailed photo of the spread There is light, made by Camilla Olsson Art

2 thoughts on “Art journal spread – There is light

Comment

